Daily Archives: August 5, 2011

Favorite Friday

My oh MY – what a busy week! Of course not too busy that I haven’t had my eye on a few new things! A few of my new favorites….

Favorite Fridays

1.  Eastward Dress Coat  – I know it’s summer, but I LOVE this pink coat – it has such a throwback feel of the good old days, very classy but sweet.

2. Wooden Oxford Heels – To get me ready for Fall! These could go with tights or on their own with a skirt.

 

3. Lengthening Rays Skirt – Long chiffon skirt. The color is so bright too which I love.

4. Passiflora Posts Earrings – I am a sucker for white and gold together. The tiny daisies are just enough to stand out I think.

5. Glee Season 2 – I’m a little behind I realize but I just watched all Season 1 and i’m officially a Gleek.

I now have a glass of wine and am officially set to enjoy my Friday night 🙂