Daily Archives: September 16, 2011

Favorite Friday is Here Again!

This week’s Favorite Friday edition was SUPER easy – because not only did I miss doing it last week 😦 but I now have myself a Pinterest Board.

I’m obsessed with that website. obsessed. Anywho, here are some of the things topping my list this week!

1. Earrings from Anthropologie. I don’t have a link this time because this picture was snapped in the store. They are so sparkly.

2. The Fitness magazine I received in the mail for free! I don’t know what I did to receive such good fortune, but I must have somehow clicked something online one day…now I get the magazine! Also in this picture is a clip from a magazine that Ian’s mom sent me (Thank you!!!) which is full of all the great things about Almonds! I wonder why she thought of me?? haha. I will have to share all the good info in a separate post.

3. The photo of this girl and her messy bun. It reminds me of my mornings. I also love the soft color from the sun coming through – and her pink flowers and mug.

4. Can I make this a poster? So true. So very true.

5. Healthy Tater Tots! Found a recipe that makes them with cauliflower instead of potato. I am going to try this as soon as I can get my hands on a food processor. But how good does that sound??

6. And last but not least – This outfit that I want to replicate. The white lacy look with long sleeves and boots with tousled hair. Lace and Boots, I love it.