Favorite Friday

Posted on

Good Morning all! And Happy Friday! Here are a few (five) of my Favorite things this Friday 🙂

Enjoy!

FAVORITE FRIDAY:

1.  Winking Wisecracker Jar from Anthropologie

It's ok if you steal another cookie, your secret's safe with me. wink wink.

2. Centerpiece Apron – I LOVE aprons with a vintage feel, this one I almost want to be a dress!

3. Flower Cotton Garland  – A handpainted garland from Etsy.  The artist suggests draping it over a door, as a table centerpiece, wrapped around a cake even! I just think it’s so versatile!

4. Royal Pig Print – a pig and a crown…love.

5. Tulip Skirt Dress – A pretty pink dress that looks so classic to me.

Oh, to dream 🙂 Off to workout now!

 

 

About ieatalmonds

My name is Briana, I'm 25 years old - living and working full time in New York City. This blog is a way to share my interests in healthy living, working out, fashion, food, and enjoying life. I'm a Cali girl at heart with a huge love of the ocean and an active lifestyle, now trying to make my mark by sharing what I love.

Leave a comment